'config', 'AW-953476176' Baby or Child Insurances | Best Price | Province Quebec

 INSURANCE FOR CHILDREN

Buy a child insurance online immediately
CHILD INSURANCE CONTRACT 100% ONLINE
How it works online inssurance

Assurance En Ligne has access to 23 insurance companies, so we favour the online platforms that are the most likely to accept your child’s insurance application, as fast as possible to respect your busy schedule and get you high quality contracts at both competitive and affordable prices. There are several types:

CHILDREN

INSURANCE

 
 
 

INSURANCE FOR BABIES
 (30 DAYS TO 2 YEARS)

INSURANCE FOR CHILDREN

(3 YEARS TO 12 YEARS)

INSURANCE FOR ADOLESCENTS (13 YEARS TO 17 YEARS)

Newborns are particularly vulnerable and are more likely to be injured or become ill. We recommend you first insure your baby in case accidents, secondly against critical illness and finally life insurance.

 

Every child is different and you have your own concerns, so we will adjust the proposed order according to your priorities.

If you want to remove any guess work about the relevant protections for your child, we offer a solution that covers everything in one contract (seeCritical illness insurance for children).

Children insurance is used to give you the absolute financial peace of mind, giving you the means to provide your child with the best care, take as many unpaid leave as it takes to be present at the moment when he will need the most support and love from his parents.

If your child plays any kind sports, it’s time to think about his protection in case of accidental injury, mutilation, fracture and unexpected costs such as hospital fees, medicine, ambulance transportation, private remedial classes.

 

An accident and / or illness insurance policy is a simple and inexpensive way to protect yourself from significant financial stress that may accompany injuries or more serious health problems.

Thanks to a Registered Education Savings Plan (RESP) and / or other savings strategies, your child could go to the University of his choice or even study in another country.

 

If your child is planning a study trip abroad or your grandchild from another country is coming here to study in Canada, we have travel insurance for Canadian students that is particularly well designed for such academic perspectives.

This protection will give him the means to have emergency medical care offered by the country of destination. You can encourage him to focus on his studies, while you avoid all the expensive medical bills.

 
 
 
 
 

THE FIRST STEPS OF ADULT
(18 YEARS TO 25 YEARS)

Congratulations! Your young adult has graduated! It is now the best time of his life to meet an experienced advisor who understands his career path and will help him to plan his financial future by creating a suitable budget, explaining the impacts of short, medium and long-term debt (credit card, car, mortgage) and finally, by setting up a contingency savings plan, in order to avoid being dependent on credit.

WE OFFER YOU TO OPEN AN RESP

FOR YOUR CHILD

Parents want a bright future for their child. In a world where the workforce will have to be more and more qualified, that is why it’s so important to provide a quality education! With the right strategies, we believe that all families can achieve this goal!

With a Registered Education Savings Plan (RESP), if you start investing early, even a very small amount at a time, your child will be able to study at the university of his dreams, without financial worries.

 

Take advantage of a refund option that can accompany critical illness insurance to finance the first steps of your child’s adulthood, when he is between 18 and 25 years old, such as driving lessons, paying his passport, the purchase of a first car, his post-secondary education entry fees and even to get additional grants in his RESP.

 
 

CONFIDE IN ONLINE INSURANCE YOUR WORRIES, AND KEEP YOUR PEACE OF MIND!

​IF YOU DON'T KNOW THE TYPE OF INSURANCE YOU NEED - LET US GUIDE YOU!
NO PROBLEM! JUST PEACE OF MIND!
Francis Bourbonnière

ZERO STRESS! I chose the date and time ... it took me 21 minutes to be insured and I received my insurance policy only 3 days later!

copyright assurance en ligne
Hélène  Bergeron

I recommend this to everyone! It's not only fast and efficient, but also very professional! Thank you insurance online!

Veronique Mofford

I doubted, but I tried and I was pleasantly surprised by the speed and accuracy of the procedure!

  • Facebook - Assurancenligne
  • Twitter - Assurancenligne
  • LinkedIn - Assurancenligne
  • Pinterest - Assurance En Ligne
  • Instagram - Assurance En Ligne
  • YouTube -Assurance En Ligne
  • Blogger - Assurance En Ligne

'config', 'AW-953476176' Assurance Vie Bébé | Assurance Vie Enfant | En Ligne

ASSURANCE POUR LES ENFANTS

Acheter une Assurance Enfant en ligne immédiatement
CONTRAT ASSURANCE ENFANT 100% EN LIGNE
Toute l'information comment ça marche pour acheter une assurance en ligne sans risque

Assurance En Ligne a accès à 23 assureurs, alors nous privilégions, pour vous, les plateformes qui sont les plus susceptibles d’accepter la demande d’assurance de votre enfant, qui seront rapide par respect de votre temps et dont le rapport qualité-prix est parmi les plus compétitifs. Il existe plusieurs types

D'ASSURANCE

POUR LES ENFANTS:

 
 
 

ASSURANCE POUR LES BÉBÉS

(30 JOURS À 2 ANS)

ASSURANCE POUR LES ENFANTS (3 ANS À 12 ANS)

ASSURANCE POUR LES ADOLESCENTS (13 ANS À 17 ANS)

Les nouveau-nés sont particulièrement vulnérables et sont plus susceptibles de se blesser ou d’être malades. C’est pourquoi nous recommandons en premier l’assurance en cas d’accidents, ensuite contre les maladies graves et finalement, l’assurance vie pour votre bébé. Chaque enfant est différent et vous avez vos propres préoccupations, alors nous ajusterons l’ordre proposé selon vos priorités.

Si vous n’aimez pas jouer aux devinettes à l’égard des protections qui seront pertinentes durant la vie de votre enfant, nous proposons une solution qui couvre tout en un seul contrat (voir «Assurance maladie grave pour les bébés»).

Les assurances pour les enfants servent à vous donner la quiétude financière absolue, en vous donnant les moyens d’offrir à votre enfant les meilleurs soins, prendre autant de congés sans solde qu’il le faudra pour que vous soyez présent(e) au moment où il aura le plus besoin du soutien et de l’amour de ses parents.

Si votre enfant pratique un sport, il est temps de penser à sa protection en cas de blessure accidentelle, mutilation, fracture et les coûts inattendus comme les frais d’hôpitaux, les médicaments, le transport en ambulance, les cours privés de rattrapage scolaires, etc. qui pourraient subvenir à tout moment.

 

Une police d’assurance accident et/ou maladie, est un moyen simple et peu coûteux de vous prémunir des stress financiers importants qui peuvent accompagner des blessures ou des problèmes de santé plus importants.

Grâce à un REÉÉ et/ou d’autres stratégies d’épargne, votre enfant a pu considérer l’Université de son choix ou même d’aller étudier dans un autre pays.

 

Si votre enfant planifie un voyage d’études à l’étranger ou vient d’un autre pays pour étudier au Canada, nous avons une assurance de voyage pour les étudiants canadiens qui est particulièrement bien conçu pour de telles perspectives académiques.

 

Cette protection lui donnera les moyens d’obtenir les soins médicaux d’urgences offerts par le pays de destination. Vous pourrez l’encourager à se concentrer sur ses études, pendant que les factures médicales vous laisseront sans soucis.

 
 
 
 
 

LES PREMIERS PAS D’ADULTE

(18 ANS À 25 ANS)

Toutes nos félicitations ! Votre jeune adulte a obtenu son diplôme! C’est à présent le meilleur moment de sa vie pour qu’il rencontre un conseiller d’expérience qui connaît bien son parcours et qui va l’aider à planifier son avenir financier en créant un budget adapté, en expliquant les impacts de l’endettement à court, moyen et long terme (carte de crédit, voiture, prêt hypothécaire) et finalement, en mettant en place un plan d’épargne pour les imprévus, afin d’éviter sa dépendance au crédit.

NOUS VOUS PROPOSONS D’OUVRIR UN REÉÉ POUR VOTRE ENFANT

Les parents veulent un avenir brillant pour leur enfant. C’est pourquoi l’offre d’une éducation de qualité, dans un monde où la main-d’œuvre devra être de plus en plus qualifiée, est si importante! Grâce aux bonnes stratégies, nous croyons que toutes les familles peuvent atteindre cet objectif!

 

Avec un REÉÉ, si vous commencez à investir tôt, même un très petit montant à la fois, votre enfant pourra étudier à l’université de ses rêves, sans inquiétudes financières.

 

Profitez d’une option de remboursement qui peut accompagner l’assurance maladie grave pour financer les premiers pas d’adultes de votre enfant, lorsqu’il aura entre 18 et 25 ans, comme les cours de conduite, son passeport, l’achat d’une première voiture, ses études postsecondaires et même pour obtenir des subventions supplémentaires dans son REÉÉ.

 
 

CONFIEZ À L'ASSURANCE EN LIGNE VOS SOUCIS , ET GARDEZ VOTRE PAIX D’ESPRIT !

​VOUS NE CONNAISSEZ PAS LE TYPE D'ASSURANCE QUI CONVIENT LE MIEUX? -
LAISSEZ NOUS VOUS GUIDEZ! PAS DE SOUCIS!  JUSTE LA PAIX D’ESPRIT!
Francis Bourbonnière

ZÉRO STRESS ! J’ai choisi la date et l’heure... ça m’a pris 21 minutes pour être assuré et j’ai reçu ma police d’assurance 3 jours après !

copyright assurance en ligne
Hélène  Bergeron

Je recommande à tous! Ce n'est pas seulement rapide et efficace, mais aussi très professionnel! Merci assurance en ligne !

Veronique Mofford

Je doutais, mais j'ai essayé et je suis restée agréablement surprise par la rapidité et la précision de la procédure ! 

  • Facebook - Assurancenligne
  • Twitter - Assurancenligne
  • LinkedIn - Assurancenligne
  • Pinterest - Assurance En Ligne
  • Instagram - Assurance En Ligne
  • YouTube -Assurance En Ligne
  • Blogger - Assurance En Ligne